Jack James

By JackJames

1028 hPa

The good weather continues. Amazing. I, on the other hand, was feeling a little jaded after last nights Llandudno adventures, and after a 3am drunken jog.

We piled into Kat's car and drove to the beach on Anglesey. I wasn't on very good form, and much as I tried, couldn't work up any energy or enthusiasm. I hadn't meant to be, but now as I write and look back on the day, I realise I must have come across as a very grumpy goose. Not what you want to be, I think some explanation and apologies may be in order!

Amazing skies, and I recovered from the hard day at the beach doing nothing by catching up on the Tour de France in the garden as the sun went down, and went next door to try and be sociable and watch a film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.