Pink Twinkles

By Pinktwinkles

Mystery Shopper

Kory (4) is obsessed with Transformers just now. He has been for a while, and luckily it's been timed nicely with the new film coming out as it's EVERYWHERE!

Krystal hasn't been well for a couple of days & we've been in the house a lot, so this afternoon I decided we were getting out for a bit of fresh air and headed to Toys R Us. On arrival, I realised I had no blip and it was pouring, so I took a shot of the colourful sign outside.

We got inside and were met with this HUGE Transformers display up high with lights and sound. Pretty impressive when you are 4 and into Transformers I expect, he was so excited!

I took a couple of other shots in store, then the manager came over and asked me if I was a mystery shopper as he'd seen me photograph the outside of the store and several displays inside while slipping my camera in and out of my bag. Ha ha ha ha...that made my day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.