Pink Twinkles

By Pinktwinkles

Twitter Addiction

It's a slow Blip day today (read as : I forgot, it's 11pm and I have no blip!) I only remembered thanks to seeing a Blipfoto posting on Twitter.

Earlier, I took a quiz to see how addicted to Twitter I am, and it would appear I'm 78% addicted which compared to lots of other people is high <blush>

So in blipping this today, I complete the cycle of twittering blip and blipping twitter. I often twitter about what I am blipping for the day. But this is the first time (I think) I've blipped about my other addiction. So now you know, I am having an affair - sorry Blipfoto, you are not my one and only love :)

For anyone interested, I'm @parasol15 on twitter. I know a few of you follow my ramblings already, anyone else, feel free to (and let me know by comment here that you are who you are on there please!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.