1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Wacked out

How far can a litre of fluid travel . I dropped my water battle in the front room as I sat down for a rest and drink. Had to pull out the sofa as it went underneath it. Much wiping and washing later and the floor is clean .
The is stacked out as me. I did an hour and a half weeding the vegetable area and can do no more. He is tired from rummaging for fallen apples and plums. He doesn't eat them but just brings them to me.
Boiler serviced today.
My friend Stella asked me to phone her this morning at 5:30. Had I seen the message then I would have but only saw it at 7am. She had been up all night as she reviewed a message to say her mum had been found unresponsive on the floor where she lived. Police paramedics carers etc responded . Mum is now at peace and with her Lord and Stella has to worry about her no more. She needed moving to full time care which was taking an age. God had other ideas and moved her in with him

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.