1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Rose

An anniversary rose to brighten up an otherwise dull morning . Given to us a few years ago fir an anniversary
Didn't the morning at the church defrosting the freezer which at some time had defrosted and refrozen and I could not open the top drawer. Not much thrown away.
After lunch wet to the garden centre to buy a national garden token for my friend who celebrates her 49th wedding anniversary whilst I am away. Akan will be going out with them. Bumped into several old friends and had a good chat and catch up.
Last night after the water incident I decide th throw my hot chocolate over the bed. The last I needed at 10pm was to change all the bedding and clean the mattress which thankfully only caught a little of it- saved by the mattress toppers of which there were 2
Washed and dried in the garden today before the rain started . Thankful

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.