TrishaR

By TrishaR

Pest - Incident No. 100

Jeepers I am lacking in the world of Blip atm!  I will obviously have no idea of what happened last Thursday given it is now Monday 5 August!

Walk with Saffy.  She is recovered from her ailments and bounding along on her walk with us.  For 10 years old she is fast old dog.  We popped into Dobbies to see if there were any decent plants in their sale but nothing took my interest.

The weather has been pretty good lately so S went a paddle board and I did what I do best.  Faffing around in the garden.  If anyone rests on the floor for any reason Lucca is down for some intense eye contact which translated means, clap me.

I am saying the same as millions of people of a certain age, 'I can't believe it's August already'.  Yep, a sign of getting older.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.