Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

The scene before the sh** show. Sat outside  in the sun today with a friend for coffee. 
Then my phone beepe; the garage. As suspected its going to be too much for me to fix all the issues so I'm now trying to sell the car for parts. I can't afford a new car. Since I was 17 I have had a car. Nearly 30 years. I am distraught and have the feeling of that's something else that has been taken away from me. I have cried, walked, spent time on the phone, looked at my finances and it all says no. Tomorrow I am taking the car to a different garage, they want to look at it and maybe buy it for parts. I am in disbelief, I am upset, I am angry, and I also know that for some people this  may seem ridiculous but it is a big thing for me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.