Missycat

By Missycat

Second flowering!

I don't have much luck with orchids, no matter where I put them or how much I care for them, but this one surprised me and flowered a second time so I just had to record it here!
In other news: this morning I had coffee and a catch up with my friend H.  Her 'sprain' has been confirmed as a fractured and unfortunately she is still wearing a support boot some 15 weeks after the event.  The local fracture clinic should have called her Monday but didn't although she was warned that the call could come some 72 hours after the initial 5 hour phone time slot!  I only hope that they can help when they finally do get in touch!
I'm labelling this for Tiny Tuesday although I've failed to get any of the plant leaves in the pic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.