TrishaR

By TrishaR

More Flowers from the Garden

Another bunch of flowers from the garden. I love arranging and choosing which ones to display.

Rain was forecast but it was a sunny day but windy! My poor fuschia in its pot has been blown Over twice and broken some branches.

Hard pruned the Philadelphus it wasn’t done last year. Transferred a heuchera plant as it was in too sunny a place and wasn’t growing.

I can’t believe the schools go back next Wednesday. That is summer over! We will take the boys out for a lunch before Ben goes back to school and hear the chat.

My friend is a bit anxious re the riots as her nursery called her to take her daughter home early as they wanted everyone safely home. This is Newcastle area.

I am trying to remember that the majority of people are good and the minority are the knuckle draggers.

Trying to find a holiday destination in Europe for September !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.