Nate

By nate29482

Choke

Got a few things done at work, but not too much. When I came home I had these indian mangos that my sister's boyfriend had picked up - oh my god these are delicious! They taste like a mango that has been saturated in sugar and more flavor, soooo good. Probably not that healthy, but I don't care, it's fruit so can't be too bad.

Also got a 'save the date,' letter from my other sister who is getting married in October. Still weird to have your sister get married, but whatever. Since I didn't want to just snap a pic of that, but wanted to include it in my blip - I thought I'd have Einstein be my spokesman for today. He's probably feeling pretty left out blip by now.

Oh and I bought some stocks today, ummm, Methanex (they produce methanol) and New Gold Inc. New Gold is definitely a shorter term stock, so we will see...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.