Everyday Life

By Julez

Cathedral?

No. It's the back of a small cabin type shop in Tesco car park. I'm not sure what is in there now, could be a letting agency or some kind of salon perhaps.

I've photographed this on a few occasions before but never Blipped it as I always found something better or more interesting. Not today though... 

Work was steady today, not too hectic which was nice as it meant we could chat with customers more.

I do feel really tired now though. I slept well last night but it was a very early start. Minstrel woke me up twice after I fell asleep on the sofa whilst reading.

Tomorrow we will go to Leeds to see Wigan play Leeds Rhinos then to Grace's house for tea afterwards! Last time we went there Wigan won 50-0. Doubt it will be that much this time but I'm hopeful we will win.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.