KJD

By KJD

PHOTOGRAPH DAY

I was up at 7am doing the last minute cleaning and dressing the house (and garden).

# I stuffed things into cupboards…this is my wardrobe with the dog’s bed, her bowl and bin in!!! I’m sure I’ll be looking for things for a while!!!
#some of the flowers The Rev got me last night
#My full fruit bowl on my dressed table. :)))
#The photographer was due to arrive at 9 but got here at 10. He was rather abrupt but very efficient. He knew exactly what to do so I left him to it and hid in various rooms.

I got a call for an MRI on my ankle as they had a space today. Lucky. It’ll be good to know all is ok as it’s still swollen and gets sore at times.

Dropped my car off at a repair centre as someone has hit it in the past month!!! £££

Then went for a coffee in the High Street…all cafes were closed but a restaurant said it was happy to serve us just a coffee! (Although the price was ridiculous!!)

So much for a slow down day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.