fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Are We Nearly There Yet?

I found these elderly hikers in the garden this morning. I think they may have lost their way. Could be their map is upside down?

I've no idea how they got here, but it is a bit of a coincidence that the grandsons were here yesterday while we were away.

Only a week out from the official Silly Saturday if I'm understanding the challenge correctly.

Silly Saturday in the football too. After all my misgivings I had an offer I couldn't refuse from NOW TV so watched the Pompey match after all. They could only put out a weakish team and, as I had expected, were looking to be pulverised by Leeds for much of the match. Somehow though they nearly won. The matched ended in a 3-3 draw. To make things sillier the official website report stated Pompey both scored and conceded in stoppage-time to earn a point at Leeds in their first Championship fixture for 12 yards. (It's been corrected now)

One year ago:
Treble Clef (ish)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.