Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Cloudy

Backblip
It was nice to wake up and spend some time with David. We watched a few more episodes of Sewing Bee, amazing how they got make an outfit in such a short time.
We took David home and then went shopping in Tesco. I’m having trouble walking on surfaces that look slippery, I feel like I’m going to slip over. I spoke to my Doctor about it on Thursday and she’s booking me in to see a physio.I managed ok as long as I was holding on to the trolley.
We were going to go back down the A9 but the bridge was closed. We could not work out why there was so such traffic going into Dingwall. We decided to head up to Evanton and go back down the Old road. A bit of a queue at Tour but we made it home ok. We were meant to go to Cromarty to pick up two more cards but could not get there so I sent a message to the lady and hopefully we’ll catch her at another market

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.