Macro Monday

It's just another macro Monday...
I wish it were Sunday...
'cause that's my fun day.
My...I don't have to run day...
It's just another macro Monday.


With my apologies to the Bangles, it was a macro Monday.

It's 94F (32C) outside, and humid. I went to the river in a neighboring city, walking along the bank. I asked myself one question. Should I ditch my sandals, and get a water lily, or should I search for little critters.

I had a quick image of wading in...losing my balance...and taking a dip with my camera. So...little critters it would be...plus...some blackberries.

The spider was interesting. The eggs attached to it's body and legs reminded me of Jelly Belly jelly beans. I just wondered what flavor they would be..."cause I hate it when I grab a red one...thinking it's cherry...AND IT'S CINNAMON!!!

Back inside now...and I'm planning on staying here.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.