talloplanic views

By Arell

Shelter

Another day of headache precipice so I necessarily finished a wee bit early and cycled out in the warm sunshine to get the TV aerial socket the shop had ordered in for me. I went the longer way but came home the quick way. I spotted this bus shelter which is still wearing its ancient Lothian Regional Council livery!

A quick tea and then wrapped Boy Wonder's birthday present, and I headed out to take it round. Coincidentally I then bumped into my brother who was off to meet Mum and Dad at the pub...! So that saved me most of a journey, and it was nice to catch up for an hour. No evening left for washing my hair though which I'd kind of been looking forward to.

Still on the precipice though here, so off to bed early.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.