Bom

By Bom

Posing for the Camera

I woke up early again this morning as it was so hot in the room. I opened doors and windows, but it was only an hour before I had to close them again as the outside temperature was 20C at 8am. I went over to Sheringham this morning for a walk. It started off cloudy, but was still humid. Along the coast path to the coastguard station there are lots of shrubs at the cliff edge and the house sparrows just love it there. These two looked like they were posing for the camera. Back home I sat in the garden this morning as whilst hot, it was cooler than indoors. The sun came out late morning and the temperature went up higher, although not quite as hot as yesterday. This afternoon I cleared everything from the boiler cupboard so the Corgi engineer had easy access to everything for a boiler service tomorrow morning, then two hours later he called to cancel!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.