Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Memory

I took this photo of the girls a few years back when we were in Arizona visiting the kids.   The Mono Monday challenge was Memory. I loved this one of the girls and a good memory of something we always do when I come out there.  The girls love to have their "Mema" time!    

 I may be too late with this as I have been trying to find some old photos for my daughter, Jen.   The original photos are gone and not sure what happened to them.  I've spent hours going through the old photos from 2011 and then going through the rest of them to see if they inadvertently got put in an odd place.     I seem to have a talent for putting things away and then not being able to find them again! 
   Thanks to 60 plus and Apollofly for hosting this month!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.