PaulaJ

By PaulaJ

Alternative

A little house maintenance called today - washing, cleaning, changing beds etc. But it has been such a lovely day, for hanging out washing, wandering the garden and using the light for reading and tackling that jigsaw - yes, that same one - in between tasks.

So, this is our daughter’s photo that she sent to the family today. They flew to Cork this morning and are now in Kinsale and were in this pub - they are staying elsewhere. And it is Joanne’s birthday so I’m happy with this as the highlight of my day. Of course this is freespiral https://www.blipfoto.com/freespiral country but I think our two may be looking for good restaurants rather than Holy Wells!

And no fabric. I was pleased that so many people were interested in my fabric tale yesterday. Just shows that we can share our own passions here - whatever they may be - and find an interested audience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.