Stace91

By Stace91

Glisten In The Sun

I went for a walk with my dog today around the block, the weather started off beautifully but thunder did crack in the afternoon.

During our walk with the sun warming my skin and the sounds of cars passing by, Buster looked as though he owned the town as he proudly walked in front on his harness.

As we made our way along the street I noticed the fence showcasing the canal below. The sun glistened off the water and it was a nice sight to see. I took a photo a few days back of the ducks in the water, this is a different part of the same canal where there is less water. The way it flows down and the shape it formed caught my attention.

We came home and after a Zumba work out and some lunch I was spent... Zumba ain't no walk in the park! Unless you're in Brazil, I assume Zumba would be like a walk in Brazilian park.

I hope everyone had a great Tuesday :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.