HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Crystal clear

Today at work I got the confirmation. I've mentioned that we have this one person at the ward (staff member) that treats everyone so bad that no one wants to work with her. I've heard this from many temps.

It's also seemed for a long time that I'm always stuck with her in a similar schedule. So yes, as people make their own schedules and I don't do that (as a only one from regular staff), I am always stuck with her. That's now been confirmed. All other regulars try to make their schedule so that they don't have to be with her. Not very nice for me.

I think I will talk with our team supervisor about that. Not sure yet. Quite touchy subject. But the team supervisor has asked me few times how I'm getting along with her, so she's kind of the secret that everyone knows about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.