HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Queen Fabiola again

More "bucket pictures". I have an evening shift so I'll blip early.

Found this flower on the ground. Don't know why it was cut, so I just put it in the rainwater collecting bucket. It's quite pretty.

Today my coworker is an older woman who doesn't speak Finnish that well. I'm not sure that she understands when I talk to her. That's bit of a problem, but I've made a plan in my head about what I can ask her t do and I feel comfortable she can do it. I'll do the rest. She's not qualified and neither am I. But spending 3 months at that ward I know what I'm doing. She's going from place to another and therefor her knowledge of the residents and practices are very slim. It must be hard to try to be useful under that situation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.