My daily photo.

By kayakgirl

Cotton tail

A busy day and I wasn't sure what my blip would be, after dinner I looked out my office window and saw this cute bunny, blip done.

Mom had a skin cancer surgery on her arm today in the dermatologist office.  Friday she has one on her leg in a surgical center.  I have been worried because I am unable to take her to the surgery on Friday, but the caregiver will take both mom and dad to the center and stay with them.  My brother and his wife will be in town on the weekend to check on them.

Tomorrow will be a busy day packing and getting ready to fly to Nashville on Friday morning.  We will also pick up a cake and bring dad his birthday gift tomorrow, his 94th birthday is Sunday and we will not be here.  We are helping our son move to Indiana to start his new job next week.  He is very excited to be moving to Terre Haute Indiana to work for the local paper there covering sports at Indiana State University.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.