Akasha

By Akasha

My Cannon is in Hospital!!!!!

I have had problems with my Cannon camera for a few eeks, I'm not sure if its a hair or a crack on the sensor. So I bought a lens cleaning kit to try and solve the problem. It has only made it worse and it became completely poorly and its now in hospital! She maybe in there a while! I realized I had no back up camera, I was completely bereft of a camera and I felt lost. So I purchased myself a Bridge camera and I am quite feeling the love for it and it only cost me £94.00 brand new on offer. Its a bit weird to use its not like a compact or DSLR it a bit in between which is why the call them Bridge I suppose. So this was taken on her maiden voyage.
Hope your all coping with this lovely weather.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.