Akasha

By Akasha

fields of green

I was already to blip a lovely sunflower yesterday but I was having awful problems with my shoulder and neck, it got so bad my head began pounding. I ended up in tears and going to bed.
Today I began my reflexology course, my teacher Anne got my shoulder and neck sorted out the pain is gone, thank God, may actually get a good nights sleep tonight , the first in months.
Good news about my Cannon DSLR, it was just a hair on the sensor and the guy has given her a good clean so tomorrow afternoon I shall collect her from the camera hospital and all its gonna cost me is £25. Result.
With regard to the heatwave alerts! Dont know why we have to be told its hot! we know this we can feel the temperature, dont we also know to drink water and keep hydrated.
Baffled Blipper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.