Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Roy's not keen on change...

...but he doesn't quite suffer from metathesiophobia...
( every day is a schoolday on Blip... )


Today was the day when he decided he was ready to migrate from my very old discarded phone, to my old discarded phone. Decision made, off he went to the garden while I was left to wrestle with e-mail passwords, backing up WhatsApp messages, OTPs, and out of date apps. 


Who was the silly one, I wonder?
I've earned my gin and nibbles today ;)


Anyway - it's all working tremendously well now, and he'll barely notice the difference as they are the same make...

EDIT: to add to the silliness, when he came in from the garden he suddenly decided that the extractor fan in the bathroom needed to be hoovered, as it was making funny noises this morning... No ladders needed... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.