HarryJ

By HarryJ

Another white one

It seems that white SUV's of whichever brand are the thing these days.
I've got a white one, the boss has one now, and in our street of only 12  houses, there are another 6.

It's been slattin' it down again this morning, it feels more like November than August. That being the case, we haven't ventured anywhere. 
It gave me the opportunity to have 3 naps during the day, (yes, I think I've got a touch of summat or other). 
It was the lad's birthday and in spite of all, I managed to eat 2 pieces of a very large cake which will take a few days to finish.
Tomorrow is another day, so I'll go out and get a mozzie deterrent thanks to Bb's suggestion.
It'll give me a chjance to check out her new motor too..


Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.