SweetArt

By SweetArt

I’ve been out!!!!!

Martin had said in the morning before going off to church, that he would take me for a drive today.

And this afternoon, I finally left the house, after what seems like ages.

We drove to Eumundi, had a little wander around the park. Eumundi looks so different when it’s empty and there are no markets!

Then for a bit of a country ride to Cooroy and finally to Bunnings. I stayed in the car.

Martin has been working tirelessly in keeping up with the housework with the boys, washing cars, then cooking dinner today. They’ve all been really good and extremely caring.

He too is having surgery next week, so we’ll be convalescing together.

I was grateful to be out for a bit today. Nice to do something different.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.