SweetArt

By SweetArt

These two ….

Again.

Had a lovely visit from Kate and David (bosses) this morning. It was soo good to see them again. Two hours passed by way too fast. I’m being missed at work, which was just lovely to hear.

The General (and his wife who is a Commissioner) of the whole worldwide Salvation Army is visiting Australia and the Queensland Rally is on Thursday. Sadly, as much as I did book to go, I simply can’t, and I was talking to Kate and David about it and how sad I was to be missing it. They will be going down as all Officers are invited.

Martin got home a little earlier from work as he has his eye surgery tomorrow morning. It’s all happening here ;-).

Jon was playing with the cats and had them all covered up here. Made for a great blip op.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.