Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Monday

Set my alarm for pilates; first class back and with a different instructor. First off was getting there by bus though. Walk, bus, walk and I made it on time. It's only one class now so there are four of us, which is quite nice to have others, which I know a little. The instructor is nice, she is Spanish, I can't remember her name as she said it so fast and also was quite hard to understand at times. The class was good though and manageable; I was scared I wouldn't be able to do it, which I also know was kind of unlikely as I've been doing it for 2yrs. Some new to me exercises and others familiar. Hopefully as time goes by we will get to know her and can chat, she was very business like today. 
Bussed it home, which wasn't as pleasant then a nice hot shower! 
I craved silence this afternoon but I also felt like a walk, so decided to stick to the walkways  and along the Water of Leith, some great reflections today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.