Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

Not the most successful time watching the boys today. Lewis was determined he didn't want to go to the park but Harris was desperate. It got to the point that Lewis hid under his bed, in tears, and shouting in anger. I was going to take Harris to the park by myself; Mum was here too, but Harris didn't want to go without Lewis so he got upset. After about an hour anf after a bit of a conversation about sometimes having to doing things you don't want to do and making him aware he was upsetting Harris he grumpily agreed to go and guess what he had a great time, meeting and playing with a few school friends.
It's a side of Lewis I haven't seen, but I am aware he is a home body and would stay at home if he had his way. Lewis hasn't been my friend since.
Home tea and then bed. S and K are at Connect Festival, who knows when they'll stumble home. I have persuaded Mum to go home, the afternoon is more than enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.