Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Koumbaros Costume

Just made a few entries, photo's posted, but will add my words later, as Sweetheart asked me to assist him now.

Well, my text now... In 3 weeks of time our friends will marry and Sweetheart is to be their Koumbaros / Best Man and thus he needs a nice costume. The weight loss is so helpful now, as he fits ready made clothes again! Just a little sizing of the sleeves and slags is needed and will be done by the shop's sewer. 

Thank you for your patience, I haven't managed yet to enter my laptop on daily base and thus my blips cone in late.

Sweetheart and I are happily reunited and I am happy he has restored the contacts with his siblings.
In those first days here I visited several of my friends and we will meet again soon or much later as some of them will travel from here for some time... who'd imagined that us pensioners will travel that often and far?! 
Good weekend to you Blppers and I will visit your journals soon 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.