Terri

By Terrifo

Abstract Thursday

Another lovely day after a cloudy start. And I carried on with the clear out, and the sorting in the garage workshop. We both used to play golf, and I have still got all our kit, which I need to dispose of. But I have checked it over, and made sure that everything is covered. 

The car was loaded after lunch, and this afternoon another trip down to the recycle centre, and now that is done for a while. There will be more visits I'm sure. But enough is enough for now. did some washing and that is all dry, so another good day. 

Played with an image of my rose bed for today's abstract. Everything is still looking good with plenty of colour in the garden. No Aerobics tomorrow so some of us are meeting in S'bury's Café before we do our shopping, so that will be a pleasant interlude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.