NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

Hi to Mum

It’s been a busy day (a busy week). Andrew and I drove to Frant for a meeting, and lunch, with Richard and his daughter Annabel of Smartex. Richard is threatening to move to France so we may not get to do this again.

I then dropped off Andrew with Queenie his step-Mum who lives nearby, and went on to see Dad and Jane with a stop off to see Mum’s resting place late afternoon.

It’s been 7 years since Mum died and I still miss her, think about often and wonder what she’d make of things (she would have been sure to tell me). I wish she was still here to share her opinions over a bottle of wine!

I did a bit of tidying up of the memorial stone and took a photo. I kind of liked the way this turned out as it was not at all considered.

Photos in extra of Richard and I, Andrew and Queenie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.