OldTimer

By OldTimer

Match Heads

Well my brain has gone out the window I cant think of the name of these pretty little spring flowers. As children we called them match heads so that will have to do
Thank you so much to all of you who commented on my blip milestone, you were all most generous with your comments. I know I wont get individual comments done so just know your comments were very sincerely appreciated.
Tonight I have been around to my neighbours and had oysters for dinner. How lucky was I the only ones I have had this year and today is the last day of the season.
Beautiful day here so got a bit of gardening done this afternoon. I will have to keep it tidy until D day and I have let it get ahead of me yet again.
Tomorrow is the first day of spring but my garden is well ahead of its self with many of the spring flowers already out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.