Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Doglets

This morning J and K had to go off to the copy shop, so I was left in charge of all the dogs.  The big ones stay downstairs and in the garden, but K's little ones, Hazel and Bram, were allowed to sit on my bed to watch out for their return.  That's what is happening here.  And for the very few of you who don't recognise Hazel, she's the one nearest the camera and Bramblebum is the one at the back.

I also took some people shots in town, but to be honest I preferred this.

And that's about it for me.  I did have an early walk along the footpath towards Kings Worthy, but nothing much was stirring.  It's been grey and definitely autumnal.  A few leaves are beginning to come down and it's damp and cold.  In a minute I'm going to have to put some socks on!

Enjoy your evening, lovely blippers  xx

PS: the last WildFlowerWeek for 2024 (WFW24_22) closes at midnight tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.