Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

I spent a very enjoyable morning at the farmers market at PSU, haven't been here in a while as timing hasn't allowed.  I had to be careful not to buy too much as I had to carry it home!  I got some green beans, zucchini, potatoes, a gigantic bouquet of flowers and the most divine almond cake from a German bakery.  The market was absolutely heaving, it’s Labor Day weekend, also very hot so I think people were making sure to be out and about in the relative cool of the morning.  

Ran an afternoon errand but was done in by 3:30 p.m. and retreated to the a/c, I unexpectedly fell asleep while reading on the couch.

Having some blip technical difficulties which helpdesk is looking into, I am curious to hear what they find out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.