Nettenet

By Nettenet

Magic Mushrooms?

Lots of little mushrooms have popped up in my herb container.  I’m guessing it’s from the compost I put in over the summer when I planted some new herbs??  

After yesterday’s cool, cloudy weather, today was fine and warm.  I had a quick visit to the supermarket to stock up on some lunch bits for returning to school ;-(. I want to try and lose weight that I’ve put on over the year.  I did so well last year but this year it all went downhill.

Later in the day I planted out some lavender that I had in pots and wasn’t doing too well. Fingers crossed it will be happier in its new home.

We are on the countdown until Rebecca has her baby, 3 weeks, and we are delighted it will definitely be a September baby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.