MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Cross. Ha

My doctor appointment went well. She says my ass and lower back is still swollen so is pushing on a nerve. Hence the numb butt cheek. She has gave me another sick line for 2 weeks. But said it could take a lot longer to heal. The hospital didn't even have on my records the fact I got a CT scan amd xrays and what meds they gave me. So updated her . 

I spent the afternoon just relaxing.  I was doing ok up until a hour ago when the lovely Jedi who doesn't quite understand I can't move as well got me to build his track. I got stuck on the floor and I swear the pain in my back and coxit is insane. 

My big wildlings have been absolute stars and have done their homework.  X needs to do a little more through the week but I'm choosing my battles.  

Grandad is still in hospital.  He's not liking that. And nana is spending like 10 hours a day there. And not having a proper dinner when she gets home. If I was driving I would be going round tonight.  

Xander tried our kedgeree last night and has just got me to make him some without the spice and fish. Hahaha. But a completely new dinner for him. 

I've taking pain pails and now just waiting for them to kick in. 

I'm missing work and I never thought I'd say this but I'm missing my running this week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.