MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Jedi feet

Can you believe that I slept nearly 5 whole hours. Amazing.  I still had a pain pill at night but what a difference this morning was . I felt refreshed. 

The jedi stayed at home today. Mr R had to go and see a client so wouldn't have been back in time to get him from nursery.  He could only get the big wildlings.  So he wanted his toenails painted first thing. . He chose the colours. They match Harps fingernails.  

We then went out for a walk. The first time I have properly been out and about.  A quick stop for hugs at David and Andrea's house and then we walked round the block. It was so good to get outside for fresh air. I must admit that I have felt it ever since. So a extra pill was needed. 

The big wildlings had a good day at school but they are out of their usual routine.  It's normally dalscone day. So they're a bit funny about not going . I will walk them to cheerleading tomorrow as it's not too far up the road. 

I've been trying to build a lego set for them . How frustrating that things are all in different bags and not the right parts for each specific build. It may need to be finished tomorrow 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.