Tryfan46

By Tryfan46

Sunset in the east

Yes, yes, I know. It doesn’t happen and you’re right. This evening developed into an interesting sunset so I went to have a look. Looked OK, looked even better when captured reflected in the open bedroom window.

Didn’t get to see a Pacific sunset this time. In fact it was February 2023 when we say the last one: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3068793190359238107

Journey safely completed. The ten hour flight passed quickly enough. There was a baby behind me that was quite disturbing, hitting the back of my seat periodically waking me up. It is what it is!

A bit bumpy in the last 30 minutes as we passed through a couple of squall lines, some of the worst turbulence I’ve experienced.

Managed to keep going until now, even walked 5 miles before dinner.

San Marcos, Chris, Landon and Maddy are so far away. Thank you for all your comments

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.