Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Robin

Routine blood tests, early this morning for my husband and then I had an appointment during the late morning. Since the weekend I have some problems with achy arms and shoulders and I thought I had done this when I fell over in the garden some weeks ago. The doctor is not so sure and wants me to have x-rays on both arms as well as physiotherapy.
 
Other than that just some paperwork completed and I might knit another square; strangely knitting does not cause pain in my shoulders or arms.
 
Today’s picture is of one of the two Robins, which kept flying around the garden. It settled on the wall and I was able to get one picture before it flew off again.
 
The temperature at noon today was eighteen degrees Celsius.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.