Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Ghostly

Back blip by a day.

I think everyone knew that the object of yesterday’s blip was the IV bag holder taken from a worm’s eye view. Thanks for all of your comments and encouragement. I wish I could reply to everyone.

This hospitalization and surgery has been very difficult for me. I’m not allowed to get out of bed without someone present; hence, the blip of me looking at my own ceiling reflection. After nearly two weeks in #212 there’s not much I haven’t taken a picture of. I don’t want to stop blipping because I don’t want anyone to think I’ve croaked. But I think a big milestone is approaching and I would rather take a more meaningful photo for that. Anyway, I’m still trying to keep my clear Ensure protein drink down. Having mixed results with that. Working on standing and walking upright, instead of bent over, too. Mostly I have taken several steps backwards. I’m trying very hard to hold on to hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.