A time for everything

By turnx3

Abstract bark

Thursday
This morning was my second eye procedure - on the right eye this time. It went well again, and the Doctor said because I hadn’t experienced a spike in pressure after last week’s appointment, I didn’t need to wait around for another hour to get the pressure checked. We came back home for a coffee, then went out to get some exercise. We hadn’t been to Woodland Mound park, for quite a while, so we decided to try there. Woodland Mound is a Hamilton County Park, east of downtown Cincinnati, just north of the Ohio River. However, by the time we got there, the temperature had risen quite a lot, and I wasn’t feeling very energetic, so it wasn’t a very long walk. I took a picture of some brown vine-type leaves on a tree trunk, then I gave it a bit of a twirl in an app when I got back, for Abstract Thursday. I’ve put a collage of a few more photos from the park in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.