Gitama's World

By Gitama

Three Kinds of Shite........

The first being Flynn exploring the contents of his nappy.......It was bound to happen......I laughed my head off whilst Jaiya had to clean it all up.

The second being the pelican poo my camera strap got dragged through......I found a whole bunch of really tame ones and I got some really awesome shots of them very very close ....... fighting as well. One walked to towards me with his wings out......which nearly brought me to the third type. Oh by the way I got a fisherman to spray some water over my strap to clean it all off.

The third being Rumi who dropped so many I ran out of doggie bags....I asked a bloke with a got if he had a spare one ..... he told me he didnt clean up his dogs poo
..he said "at least it's not a horse"...I got pissed off.

The day was a bit shite too ...so this afternoon I took myself off to Hastings point to have a play with my cameras and ND filters.

I asked, "Why have I received only this?"
A voice replied, "'Only this' will lead you to That.

Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.