HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Details

It's been a hazy sort of a day. I'm really tired, but woke up at 6 am. Was at the community pool by 8am. Did 1,5km. Enjoyed the sauna by 9am.

Then I watched the last episode of "the Perfect couple". Really enjoyed that miniseries on Netflix. Went to the store to buy some lunch. On Fridays they have this amazing salmon soup on the take away corner. Enjoyed that one too and my spinach-feta pancake and the dessert which was Lingonberry curd and some chocolate.



Some laundry too of course and few small house chores. Some doggie walks in between.



Now Niklas is here for sauna (I did not go as I did my bit at the pool. Before that we went out for pizza. Well,  I had tuna salad, but the boys had pizza.



It's been quite the perfect day off and I do feel better, but I'm also very happy that I have 2 more days off as I am so very tired.



Oh the picture is one of the outside solar lights and its reflection on the wooden pillar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.