JohnW

By JohnW

Clouds

 
I was getting desperate for a blip when I caught sight of these.  One of my favourite subjects, so there you go.  Shot from standing on our garden bench looking towards Bourne.
 
Last Thursday I blipped that maybe I would get some rest ‘tomorrow’ – well we all know about tomorrow, and it still hasn’t arrived.
 
At least today I did manage to get the last available camera working – I have learnt about resetting CCTV cameras today.  Let’s see what tomorrow brings with the CCTV engineers.
 
A multitude of little jobs now completed, with only a multitude of little jobs to catch up with – hay ho.
 
 
Showered up and in my towelling dressing gown drip drying – somehow I think dinner will be cooked and eaten like this, I hope the neighbours don’t mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.