Bom

By Bom

Not Amused

I spotted this little frog in the garden when I was doing more cutting back of plants that have gone over, and stopping up the water butts so they're not full over the winter. I moved a watering can and the frog was behind it, but it didn't look at all happy to be disturbed. I had a nice call with my sister A this morning and had a trip into town this afternoon to get more fatballs for the birds. The car park was just about full and town was heaving, I thought it would be getting a bit quieter now. I also booked a couple of nights in Suffolk for later this week, I want to go to Sutton Hoo, Ickworth and Helmingham Hall. I also submitted my entry for the Wimbledon ballot for next year. A cool day, a breezy with some light drizzle and I had to put the kitchen light on when I was doing something in there at 4pm!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.