Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Wired To The..........

Taken this morning on the walk to school .... or in the case of Bunny - the grumpy stomp. She had had her phone game switched off by her father.
She had cheered up a lot by the end of the day I am glad to say.

After dropping off the girls SWMBO and I went to collect a shopping which our ray of sunshine had ordered on-line last night.
I picked up the IR camera - hoping for blue skies and fluffy clouds. What I got was this and [url=https://www.flickr.com/photos/10180444@N08/53988105371/in/dateposted-public/]this[/url].

After collecting the girls from school there was a time gap ... then I had to take Bunny to her dance lesson - and collect OROS from work. She was less than impressed that the school had sent out an e-mail to say that school dinners had had their prices put up .... that this was backdated - and they had taken the money!!!!  Ihave done a wee bit of research and it would appear that this is illegal.

I see trouble ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.