Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3545. Want…..

I ordered this new book a few weeks ago, it’s compiled by Gillian Anderson and I won’t go into too much about the subject…..it’s called “Want” and I got my copy signed by her too….it should make an interesting read…although hubby is a bit dubious about the subject matter!

I tried to check in this morning having got all excited about printing our boarding passes only to find that as we transit in Doha, we have to wait until the online check in opens for our second leg flight to Sydney…..:(

I have to say that the chat availability in the Qatar app was excellent and I soon got through to someone who advised me what time the check in will open so that we can get boarding passes for both flights.  We will have about 3 hours in Doha which I expect we will spend in one of their dozens of amazing lounges!

I popped into town to get my nails done and bumped into my eldest step daughter in the nail bar so we went for a coffee afterwards.  I even bumped into my youngest on his way to work too!

Back home now and relaxing…getting very excited!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.